FORUMS
- 5
![]() |
|
![]() |
| 01-07-2012, 01:10 PM | #1 |
|
Brigadier General
![]() |
Any Autopia.org members here?
I've been lurking at Autopia for several months. I decided to register a few weeks ago, but have not had any luck. After I complete all the steps, I get a message that says they have a policy of not allowing spammers.
I have tried from my home IP, as well as my work IP, same message. I have used the Contact Us email link on three separate occasions, identifying my email, name and IP address to unblock. I've never heard anything back from them. Did they quit allowing new members? Would someone mind sending me a PM to assist in contacting one of the mods over there? Thanks. UPDATE: I'm all set up over there now, thanks! Last edited by SamS; 01-10-2012 at 08:42 AM. |
|
|
|
| 01-08-2012, 09:23 PM | #3 |
|
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor
![]() |
SamS I'm on Autopia as well I can see what I can do but I know they are accepting new members.
Another forum to check out would be www.detailingbliss.com
__________________
Phil
Detailer's Domain Use BMW for 10% off at checkout. Tips/How To's/Videos, Deals, and More Click here to subscribe to the current promotions offered out to all members here. Like Us on Facebook |
![]() |
|
| 01-09-2012, 08:37 AM | #4 | ||
|
Brigadier General
![]() |
Quote:
Quote:
|
||
|
|
|
| 01-10-2012, 08:43 AM | #5 |
|
Brigadier General
![]() |
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|