View Single Post
      10-12-2010, 12:43 PM   #28
mdosu
Banned
No_Country
173

 
Drives: Double Vanos'd Civic-M3
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: San Francisco


Posts: 8,517
iTrader: (6)

Shut the nation up? Give the nation what they want, a TCU-BSU rematch for the championship!

Your last 5 years is a fluke. Go play someone relevant and then we'll talk.

Mon, Sep 6 at (10) Virginia Tech W 33-30
Sat, Sep 18 at Wyoming W 51-6
Sat, Sep 25 (24) Oregon State W 37-24
Sat, Oct 2 at New Mexico State W 59-0
Sat, Oct 9 Toledo W 57-14
Sat, Oct 16 at San Jose State 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 26 Louisiana Tech 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 6 Hawaii 2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12 at Idaho 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 19 Fresno State 9:30 pm
Fri, Nov 26 at (21) Nevada 10:15 pm
Sat, Dec 4 Utah State 3:00 pm


"oh man, I'm just shaking for the away game on front of 400 ppl in San Jose State.
Danger, an away game at Idaho, it'll be like Auburn-Bama.
Oh no! the Aggies of....Utah State to close out the season, on par with the Big 12 Championship game that weekend, hopefully we can get on ESPN-U and show the country how overwhelming our PAC10 rejects are playing gimmicky football"

Face it, if you were in the PAC 10, Big 12, SEC, BSU will at least lose 4 a year.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Heinzftw View Post
You sure about that? Fluke or not they still lost to #19 South Carolina.
The entire SEC is now not only bruised, but wounded due to the fall of the crimson tide. Hopefully Oregon WILL lose to Arizona or Stanford so my Broncos can take it all the way to the championship and shut the entire nation up

Last edited by mdosu; 10-12-2010 at 01:05 PM.