View Single Post
      11-30-2009, 05:43 PM   #1
Old Geezer
BudVlad's Avatar

Drives: 08 E92 N53B30
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Budweis

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2008 E92 N53B30  [5.00]
FIA reveals 2010 entry list

The 2010 FIA Formula 1 World Championship entry list:

Vodafone McLaren Mercedes
1. Jenson Button
2. Lewis Hamilton

Brawn GP Formula One Team
(team has indicated its intention to change its team name to Mercedes Grand Prix)
3. Nico Rosberg
4. TBA

Red Bull Racing
5. Sebastian Vettel
6. Mark Webber

Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro
7. Felipe Massa
8. Fernando Alonso

AT&T Williams
9. Rubens Barrichello
10. Nico Hülkenberg

Renault F1 Team
11. Robert Kubica
12. TBA

Force India F1 Team
14. Adrian Sutil
15. Vitantonio Liuzzi

Scuderia Toro Rosso
16. Sébastien Buemi
17. TBA

Lotus F1 Racing
18. TBA
19. TBA

Campos Meta 1
20. TBA
21. Bruno Senna

US F1 Team
22. TBA
23. TBA

Virgin Racing
24. Timo Glock
25. TBA

- Toyota Motorsport GmbH remains formally bound by the Concorde Agreement to put forward a team for participation, though it has indicated that it will not be in a position to do so. An announcement will be made regarding this entry in due course.
As usual - in following tradition - there is no car 13, thus meaning Force India is the first team to see its primary driver carry an even number. Once again, the first car of each team will be identified with a luminous red t-bar on the roll hoop, with the second being yellow.