Originally Posted by jwocky
Right now the default option when you send PM's is that the system won't automatically save a copy in your sent box (unless you check the option to save a copy to sent box). I'll set the default so that it will have this option checked for everyone automatically.
Thanks. I did notice that box, and check it if I think of it... more often than not, though, I forget.