View Single Post
      04-28-2012, 10:04 PM   #153
007MCoupe
Lieutenant Colonel
007MCoupe's Avatar
Germany
41
Rep
1,532
Posts

Drives: nothing fun
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Livin' life

iTrader: (4)

Garage List
2007 Z4 M Coupe  [0.00]
http://www.f1sa.com/index.php?option...:f1&Itemid=157

The official ruling on the 2 Rosberg 'incidents'. In both cases, he was ruled to have made his direction to the right coming out of the turn and was still allowed his 1 move, back to the racing line. Watching what I can find online, with Alonso, sure. It was obvious that Alonso tried to push it and pass when he didn't have room. I'm a little skeptical about the one with Hamilton though.

But they ruled he didn't do anything wrong and that's what they get paid to do I guess.
__________________