View Single Post
      03-02-2012, 12:56 PM   #1
monsta
Brigadier General
monsta's Avatar
United_States
62
Rep
3,592
Posts

Drives: E92 M3
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Bergen County, NJ/Y.O, NY

iTrader: (2)

Cars & Croissants, Chatham NJ

There is no thread for C&C other then for specific dates...this one we can stay on topic & not have to continue to start a new one each weekend

Twice a month on a Saturday or Sunday

Location: 650 Shunpike Road, Chatham, NJ 07928

A few requests:

1) Please do not park in the first row of parking spaces on the right as you enter the parking lot
2) Please obey all posted parking signs and, especially, leave any handicapped spots open for those who may need them;
3) Please do not lay down any rubber when leaving the parking lot!
Time: 8:30 - 11:00AM

Cars & Croissants is a Yahoo Group http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/candcnj/

Here are the remaining dates for 2012


Sun, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 17
Sun, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 29
Sat, May 12
Sun, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 15
__________________

'08 E92 M3 6MT | IB | FR | RAC RG63's | VRS Ti Exhaust | Fabspeed HFC & Xpipe
'09 X5 35d SG/SB
'11 X3 28i AW/CN/FW (wife's car